Other Affiliated Associations

Latest News & Events

  • AHPCON-2018, Organized by JFMTI at Bhargava Auditorium, PGIMER, Chandigarh 16th -18th April, 2018 – Report

    The 3rd National Allied Health Professionals’ Conference AHPCON-2018, was organi...

    Read More
  • Announcement for extended date of Delegation Registration from 31st January to 15th March, 2018

    On behalf of the Joint Forum of Medical Technologists of India, it gives us pleasure to announce tha...

    Read More
  • CEA Meeting

    With the approval of competent authority, a sub-committee has been constituted to finalize the draft...

    Read More

Other Affiliated Associations

S.N. Name of Association/Organisation Area of Functioning and
Registration No.
General Secretary
1 Indian Railway Medical Laboratory Technologists’ Association
(Head Office : Delhi)
National Association
Registration No.
Mr. Udai Midha
Mr. A D Cyril
2 Indian Association of Radiological Technologists
(Head Office : Chandigarh)
National Association
Registration No. 181
Mr. Mohan Bhagwat
Mr. S C Bansal
3 Society of Indian Radiographers
(Head Office : Mumbai )
National Association
Registration No.282
Mr. T N Mishra
Mr. P. Ramchandra Reddy
4 Association of Radiation Therapy Technologists’ of India
(Head Office : Hyderabad)
National Association
Registration No.4878
Mr. G S Wadhawan
Mr. A Sridhar
5 PGIMER Medical Technology Alumni Association (PGIMERMTAA)
(Head Office : Chandigarh)
National Association
Registration No.-
Mr. S.C.Bansal
Mr. B.M.Dhawan
6 All Assam Medical Laboratory Tech. Association
(Head Office : Guwahati)
State Association
Registration No.
ABP-143/93 Pt/4
Mr. Bhupen Madhab Saikia
Mr. Fakruddin Ahmed
7 Uttrakhand Medical Laboratory Tech. Association
(Head Office : Haridwar)
State Association
Registration No.
GO- 1293-2010
Mr. Rakesh Kumar
Mr. Manoj Mishra
8 ASSPPLOG (Gujarat State Lab. Tech. Association)
(Head Office : Rajkot)
State Association
Registration No. F 459
Mr. C.V. Bhorania
Mr. Jayesh Kamdar
9 ACLAP ( Maharashtra State Lab Tech. Association)
(Head Office : Baramati-Pune)
State Association
Registration No.1076/2005
Mr. Annasaheb Karole
Mr. R.M. Tiwantne
10 All Tripura Pathology and Radiology Clinic Association-ATPRCA
(Head Office : Agartala)
State Association
Registration No.
Mr. Ranajib Bhaumik
Mr. Kishlaya Ghosh
11 Medical Laboratory Technologists Association
(Andeman & Nicobar)
(Head Office : Port Blair)
State (UT) Association
Registration No.
Mr. Prabhahkaran Pillai
Mr. Alagiri
12 PGIMTA, PGIMER, Chandigarh
(Head Office : Chandigarh )
Institutions’ Association
Registration No.
Mr. Devraj Chumber
Mr. Ashwani Munjal
13 MLTA , Pt. BD Sharma PGIMES, Rohtak
( Haryana)
(Head Office :Rohtak)
Institutions’ Association
Registration No.8653
Mr. Jaipal Singh
Mr. Harish Chander
14 AIIMT, KolKata
(Head KolKata : Delhi)
Institutions’ Association
Registration No.
Mr. Manindra Choudhuri
Mr. Asim Gan
15 AIIMS OT Technologist’ Association
(Head Office : Delhi)
Institutions’ Association
Registration No. 4622
Mr. Gulab Chand Rai
Mr. Govind Singh
16 Medical Laboratory Technologists Association (LHMC-SSK & KSCH), New Delhi, (Head Office : Delhi) Institutions’ Association (Registration under process) Mr. Vijender Kumar
Mr. Kaptan Singh Sehrawat
17 Indian Red Cross Society HQ Blood Bank Employees Association,
(Head Office : Delhi)
Institutions’ Association Mr. APS Tyagi
Mr. Satish Dubey
18 Society of Biomedical Scientists, India
(Head Office : Delhi)
Registration No.
Mr. S D Mehta
19 OT Technical Staff Association, PGIMER, Chandigarh
(Head Office : Chandigarh)
Institution’s Association
Registration No.530
Mr. Jagjit Singh
Mr. Manoj Kumar
20 Paramedical & Tech. Employees Union, LNJP (Irwin) Hospital, Delhi
(Head Office : Delhi)
Institution’s Association
Registration No.DLC/CD/O4/09
Jai Prakash
Mr. Amit Dixit
21 Indian Confederation of Medical Laboratory Science (ICMLS) Kalawati Saran Children Hospital, LHMC&H, New Delhi Mr. K.S.Sehrawat
Mr. Harish K Pandey